Login
I've forgotten my password

Fortnightly email - 1st Jan 2024

1st January 2024

We hope you had a good and restful Christmas break, and many thanks to those players who performed at the City Wall on Christmas Eve. We heard it was a great gig!

Rehearsals start again on Tuesday 9th January at the usual time and place. We will be rehearsing fortnightly this term up to Easter and we have a confirmed gig at Chiddingstone Castle on Sunday 21st April. There is also a workshop being run jointly with Rainham Mark Grammar School on 19th March and a possible but as yet unconfirmed gig on 7th April.

Next term's dates are as follows...

Tues 9th Jan - Rehearsal at Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone - 7pm

Tues 23rd Jan - Rehearsal at Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone - 7pm

Tues 6th Feb - Rehearsal at Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone - 7pm

Tues 20th Feb - Rehearsal at Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone - 7pm

Tues 5th Mar - Rehearsal at Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone - 7pm

Tues 19th Mar - Workshop at Rainham Mark Grammar School, Rainham - Start time to be confirmed but may be earlier than usual.

Tues 2nd Apr - Easter HolidaySun 7th Apr - Possible day time gig opportunity to be confirmed - please keep the date free and we will let you know ASAP

Tues 16th Mar - Rehearsal at Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone - 7pm

Sun 21st Apr - Gig at Chiddingstone Castle - 2pm

Please note there is NO rehearsal this coming Tuesday 2nd Jan and we will be in touch again with a reminder before the first one on 9th January.

Happy New Year and see you all soon!

David and Vicky